Leveraging Technology Event Registration

Join us for a FREE Leveraging Technology Lunch & Learn or Power Breakfastfocusing on the IP Office, powered by Avaya. We will explore how the IP Office can benefit your business and provide you with the tools to communicate more effectively.

Please choose an upcoming event in Syracuse or Utica Area listed below and register.

LUNCH & LEARN | 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
General Info Session for Unified Communications

POWER BREAKFAST | 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Current IPO Users: Features Review

Are you interested in learning more about how an IP Office could benefit your business before making the purchase? Get a hands-on demo with the equipment during a Lunch & Learn!

Utica Area
9560 Main Street, Holland Patent

  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Friday, June 8, 2018

Syracuse Area
1 Dupli Park Drive, Syracuse

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Thursday July 12, 2018

Do you have an IP Office? Learn how to best leverage the technology available to you, through a Power Breakfast!

Utica Area
9560 Main Street, Holland Patent

  • Scheduled upon request

 

Syracuse Area
1 Dupli Park Drive, Syracuse

  • Scheduled upon request

Registration Form: